Town Council

Back left to right: Jeff Mickle, Pat St. Hilaire, Wade Neilson


Front left to right: Judy Tracy, Lynne Tonita

If you have any concerns or comments you wish to make to Council members please feel free to contact any of the members below.

Mayor Judy Tracy 587-783-7141
Deputy Mayor Lynne Tonita 780-239-3323
Councillor Jeff Mickle 780-271-0640
Councillor Pat St. Hilaire 780-967-5050