				Councillor	Councillor
Municipality	Title	First Name	Last Name	Effective Date	Expiry Date
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Patricia	St. Hillaire	2015	2021
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Wade	Neilson	2017	2021
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Lynne	Tonita	2017	2021
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Judith	Tracy	2017	2021
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Jeffrey	Mickle	2015	2021
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Fred	Savoie	2001	2004
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Hazel	Bourke	2003	2004
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Karl	Umstatter	2001	2004
Town of Onoway	Councillor	null	Vacant	2004	2004
Town of Onoway	Councillor	George	Jendyk	2003	2004
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Gordon	Vaughan	2004	2006
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Tony	Williams	2001	2006
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Don	Copeland	2006	2007
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Patrick	Yuill	2004	2007
Town of Onoway	Councillor	null	Vacant	2008	2008
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Norm	Gaskell	2007	2010
Town of Onoway	Mayor	George	Jendyk	2007	2010
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Lenard	Kwasny	2004	2010
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Maureen	Medori	2004	2010
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Dale	Krasnow	2010	2010
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Dale	Krasnow	2010	2012
Town of Onoway	CEO	null	Vacant	2012	2012
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Bob	Walker	2010	2013
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Donald	Harrison	2010	2013
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Donald	Harrison	2013	2014
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Dale	Krasnow	2013	2014
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Donald	Harrison	2014	2015
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Donald	Harrison	2006	2015
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Patrick	Yuill	2013	2015
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Patrick	Yuill	2008	2015
Town of Onoway	null	Brian	Roberts	2015	2015

Town of Onoway	Councillor	Brian	Roberts	2012	2015
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Corinne	Feth	2010	2017
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Dale	Krasnow	2014	2017
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Judith	Tracy	2013	2017
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Dale	Krasnow	2012	2017