Municipality	Title	First Name	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Lisa	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Patricia	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Wade	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Lynne	
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Judith	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Jeffrey	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Fred	
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Hazel	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Karl	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	null	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	George	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Gordon	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Tony	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Don	
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Patrick	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	null	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Norm	
Town of Onoway	Mayor	George	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Lenard	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Maureen	
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Dale	
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Dale	
Town of Onoway	CEO	null	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Bob	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Donald	
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Donald	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Dale	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Donald	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Donald	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Patrick	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Patrick	
Town of Onoway	null	Brian	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Brian	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Corinne	
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Dale	
Town of Onoway	Councillor	Judith	
Town of Onoway	Mayor	Dale	

	Councillor Effective Date	Councillor Expiry Date
Last Name		
Johnson	2020	2021
St. Hillaire	2015	2021
Neilson	2017	2019
Tonita	2017	2021
Tracy	2017	2021
Mickle	2015	2021
Savoie	2001	2004
Bourke	2003	2004
Umstatter	2001	2004
Vacant	2004	2004
Jendyk	2003	2004
Vaughan	2004	2006
Williams	2001	2006
Copeland	2006	2007
Yuill	2004	2007
Vacant	2008	2008
Gaskell	2007	2010
Jendyk	2007	2010
Kwasny	2004	2010
Medori	2004	2010
Krasnow	2010	2010
Krasnow	2010	2012
Vacant	2012	2012
Walker	2010	2013
Harrison	2010	2013
Harrison	2013	2014
Krasnow	2013	2014
Harrison	2014	2015
Harrison	2006	2015
Yuill	2013	2015
Yuill	2008	2015
Roberts	2015	2015
Roberts	2012	2015
Feth	2010	2017
Krasnow	2014	2017
Tracy	2013	2017
Krasnow	2012	2017