Councillors & Meetings


The Town of Onoway received 5 nominations for the position of Councillor on September 18, 2017.  In alphabetical Order: Jeff Mickle, Wade Neilson, Patricia St. Hilaire, Lynne Tonita, Judy Tracy.

Onoway's Councillors and Meeting Times

Meeting Times

Council meetings are the first and third Thursday's per month.  Meeting start at 9:30 a.m. in the Onoway Civic Center and are open to the public.

If you wish to have an appointment with Council please call the Town Office at 780-967-5338. 


If you have any concerns or comments you wish to make to Council members please feel free to contact any of the members listed below:

Mayor Judy Tracy 587-783-7141
Deputy Mayor Pat St. Hilaire 780-967-5050  
Councillor Jeff Mickle 780-271-0640
Councillor Wade Neilson 780-721-0270
Councillor Lynne Tonita